9825 S. Virginia St
Reno, NV 89521
My objective is to ensure that my students are properly trained in the use of deadly force if and when the time comes to use it. By the end of my STATE REQUIRED 4 hour Utah Concealed Firearms course each student will know:
-How to handle firearms safely
-Different ammunition types
-Cleaning, care of and storage of firearms
-The different type of firearms and their actions
-Different modes of concealed carry
-Various shooting techniques
-Utah Statutes pertaining to firearms and personal defense
-The use of deadly force, the force continuum and civil and criminal law
-Each student will demonstrate proficiency in handling a handgun safely
COURSE LENGTH: 4 hours (classroom only, no shooting required. 8AM-12:15)
COST: $40 per student, SEE TAB ABOUT NEW MULTI-STATE COMBINED COURSE!!
By attaining the Utah CCW you can double the number of states you can carry your concealed weapon in with the Nevada CCW permit alone. Click the link at the bottom to see the current states that recognized the Utah CCW permit. By attaining the Nevada, Florida and Utah permits you can carry your firearm in practically every state that allows concealed carry.