Willey Brother's Class Room
This new course offering is designed to save you money and time! I am combining the two most popular Concealed Weapons Permit courses into one course! Get your Nevada and Utah CCW certifications both at the same time plus get the Florida if you choose to. Includes all the elements of instruction of each of the two courses all in one. The best part it satisfies the requirements of both states (Nevada and Utah), without bending any laws!
Class Length: 9 Hours- 8AM-5:30PM
COST: $100/PERSON INCLUDES INSTRUCTION, QUALIFICATION TARGET AND COURSE MATERIAL.
ADDITTION COSTS TO STUDENTS: $100/Nevada, $49/Utah, $117/Florida SHERIFF'S OFFICE FILING FEE $11 RANGE FEE AND THE COST OF AMMUNITION.
SIGN UP! CALL: Willey Brothers 775-853-2277 (Saturday Classes) Big Shot Range 775-853-6272 (Sunday Classes)